

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Department Details

Department name: Social Services and Public Safety Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 1:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chamber

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
James Brown	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Chuck Ellinger II	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Tayna Fogle	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Brenda Monarrez	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Denise Gray	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Fred Brown	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Whitney Elliott Baxter	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Dave Sevigny	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Jennifer Reynolds	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Kathy Plomin	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024